2018 GBTC Invitational Top Seeded Sections

GBTC Invitational Indoor Track Meet
Gordon Indoor Track Facility
Harvard University
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Checked out this year’s meet logo above created by club member Cameron Lee, and be sure to pick up a red long sleeve meet shirt ($20) at our merchandise table!

Accepted Entries for the Invitational Sections

Invitational 3000m
MEN (16)

Timothy Gill, WMDP
Bronson Venable, WMDP
Jordan Donnelly, The Heartbreakers
Nicholas Green, HFC Striders
Dave Metzger, GBTC
Paul Gennaro, Mohegan Striders
Ben Groleau, WMDP
Dennis Roche, WMDP
Michael Creedon, GBTC
Joseph Farrand, Raytona Beach TC
Jake Hastings, Fitchburg State
Nicholas Lemon, The Heartbreakers
Peter Francia, WMDP
Ed Waller, The Heartbreakers
Scott Leslie, CMS
Jeffrey Love, George School TC

Rebecca Snelson, Mohegan Striders
Jessica Nagle, NAPS
Victoria Patterson, Deerfield Academy
Sydney Smith, Battle Road TC
Caroline Turner, GBTC
Abbey Murphy, GBTC
Danielle Page, Governors Academy
Sonja Kent, unattached
Amy Kelly, Fitchburg State

Invitational Mile
MEN (10)

Matt Hillenbrand, BAA
Ricardo Estremera, Puerto Rico
Kevin Green, Battle Road TC
Ben Bosworth, Hare AC
John Prizzi, Battle Road TC
Kevin Cooper, Ocean State AC / New Balance
David Chorney, BAA
Joseph Farrand, Raytona Beach TC
Luke Laverdiere, Yarmouth HS
David McCarey, unattached

WOMEN (14)
Sarah Brown, Team New Balance
Rosie Donegan, Battle Road TC
Caitlin Abelseth, The Heartbreakers
Semehar Tesfaye, GBTC
Caitlin Fahey, Battle Road TC
Jessica Barton, Team Davis Training
Shelby Cuddeback, GBTC
Addy Vettel, Emerging Elite
Julia Bryson, Brandeis
Isabella Kennedy, unattached
Michaela Jones, Phillips Academy, Andover
Amory Salem, CSU
Gabriella Walsh, Wellesley Wings
Laney Teaford, unattached

Invitational 800
MEN (8)

Jordan Donnelly, The Heartbreakers
John Schilkowsky, NE Distance
Andy Sukeforth, unattached
Andrew Carey, Battle Road TC
Mark McDermott, HFC Striders
David McCarey, unattached
James Duran, NAPS
Kevin Radavich, unattached
alternates (if there are scratches from above 800 entries):
Herlin Rijo, Worcester Tech
Chris Moore, Avon Old Farms

Anyelina Martinez, Haverhill Elite TC
MacKenzie Hall, Fast Tracks
Kate McCormick, Battle Road TC
Elizabeth Whiting, unattached
Robyn Davis, Fast Tracks
Lilly Brennan, Peabody HS
Danielle Keefe, Fast Tracks
Megan Phillips, unattached
Sophia Gorriaran, Providence Cobras